Matthew G. Bevin Governor

Charles G. Snavely Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky

Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615

Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

> Robert Cicero Vice Chairman

Talina R. Mathews Commissioner

January 3, 2018

Re:

Case No. 2017-00471

Accreditation and Approval of a Public Service Commission Water Personnel Training Seminar as a Water District Commissioner Training Program

Attached is a list of the persons who attended the 2017 Water Personnel Training Seminar held at its offices in Frankfort, Kentucky, on December $12^{th} - 13^{th}$, 2017, which includes his/her title, utility or agency, and the number of hours he/she attended.

If you have any questions, please contact Andrew Melnykovych, Commission Staff, at 502-782-2564.

Sincerely,

Gwen R. Pinson Executive Director

e R. Punor

Attachment



2017 Public Service Commission Water Training Seminar - Dec. 12-13, 2017

Attendance List - Case No. 2017-00471

Attendance List - Case No. 2017-004/1					
Last Name	First Name	Attendee Title	Utility Name	Number of Hours	
Alexander	Linda	Manager	East Logan Water District	12	
Anglin	Jimmy	Board Member	North Shelby Water District	12	
Arnold	Jerry	Secretary	Estill County Water District	6	
Baker	Tim	Treasurer	South Anderson Water District	6	
Ball	Ronnie	Secretary	Laurel County Water District #2	6	
Barton	Vernon	Chairman	Western Fleming County Water District	6	
Beard	William	Treasurer	Estill County Water District	6	
Blackburn	Michael	Commissioner	Mountain Water District	6	
Blanton	Craig	Secretary	Farmdale Water District	6	
Bord	Mary	Bookkeeper	Madison County Utilities District	12	
Boswell	Larry	Operations Clerk	Kentucky American Water	12	
Brothers	Ken	Secretary	Northeast Woodford Water District	6	
Broughman	Warner	Engineer	Northeast Woodford Water District	6	
Broughman	Sandy	Engineer	US 60 Water District	*Registered but did not attend	
Brown	Eddie	Vice President/P.E.	Kenvirons, Inc.	12	
Carmack	Jeremy	Asst. Manager	North Shelby Water District	12	
Cook	Shawn	Operator	South Anderson Water District	12	
Cox	Luciana	Billing Clerk	Estill County Water District	12	
Cox	Eddie	Commissioner	Jessamine County Water District #1	6	
Cunningham	Lacey	Admin. Mgr.	Oldham County Water District	12	
Curry	Jody	Commissioner	Oldham County Water District	6	
Darr	Cindy	Billing Clerk	Muhlenberg County Water District #3	12	
Davis	John	Commissioner	Northeast Woodford Water District	6	
Downing	Howard	Attorney	Jessamine County Water District #1	2	
Dudgeon	Mike	Commissioner	Elkhorn Water District	9	
Eggen	Bill	Chairman	US 60 Water District	6	
Elliott	Angie	Board Member	Morgan County Water District	*Registered but did not attend	
Embry	Eddie	Commissioner	Ohio County Water District	*Registered but did not attend	
Fannin	Webster	NEW Commissioner	Peaks Mill Water District	12	
Franklin	Mark	Attorney	Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC	*Registered but did not attend	

Gatewood	Dale	Systems Manager	Northeast Woodford Water District	6
Gay	Ronnie	New Commissioner	Hyden-Leslie County Water District	12
Giordano	Mike	Commissioner	Boone County Water District	6
Golden	Brian	Operations Superintendent	Oldham County Water District	12
Gunnell	Steve	Board Member	Morgan County Water District	12
Hagan	Desirae	Operations Assistant	Kentucky American Water	*Registered but did not attend
Hamilton	Dale	Vice Chairman	Knott County Water & Sewer District	6
Hampton, III	Sam	Treasurer	Cannonsburg Water District	6
Hargadon	Pat	Treasurer	US 60 Water District	6
Hayden	Deidra	Customer Advocate	Kentucky American Water	12
Hedges	David	General Manager	North Shelby Water District	6
Helton	Timothy	NEW Commissioner	Hyden-Leslie County Water District	12
Hicks	Dan	NEW Commissioner	Western Fleming County Water District	12
Hill	Robin	Commissioner	US 60 Water District	6
Hill-Poole	Yvonne	Treasurer	Farmdale Water District	6
Horton	William Todd	Secretary/ Treasurer	Hyden-Leslie County Water District	12
House	Beth Ann		Wood Creek Water District	10
Hungate	Bethany	Operations Clerk	Kentucky American Water	12
Ingram	Larry	Commissioner	Western Fleming County Water District	6
Ison	Steve	Commissioner	Rattlesnake Ridge Water District	6
Jacobs	Terry	Commissioner	Knott County Water & Sewer District	6
Johnston	Kevin	Commissioner	Cannonsburg Water District	6
Kazee	Mark	Secretary	Cannonsburg Water District	6
Kidd	Randy	Commissioner	McCreary County Water District	6
King	Larry	Treasurer/Secretary	Knott County Water & Sewer District	6
Maddux	T.L.	Commissioner	Crittenden-Livingston Water District	9
McGuire	Robert	Chairman	Cannonsburg Water District	6
McIntyre	Billy	Chairman	Western Fleming County Water District	2
Mika	Steve	Secretary	Elkhorn Water District	6
Miller	Audrea	Office Manager	Estill County Water District	12
Miller	Stephen	Commissioner	US 60 Water District	6
Moberly	Barbara	Office Manager	Madison County Utilities District	12
Money	Billy	Commissioner	Western Fleming County Water District	6
Moore	Katie		Wood Creek Water District	10

	1.		N	
Moore	Larry	Treasurer	Northeast Woodford Water District	6
Morris	Keith	Distribution Operator	Henry County Water District	12
Morris	Wayne	NEW Commissioner	US 60 Water District	12
Mullins	Greg	Commissioner	Knott County Water & Sewer District	6
Mungo	Jasmine	Operations Superintendent	Kentucky American Water	12
Neat	Ollie	Commissioner	South Anderson Water District	12
Newman	Mike	NEW Commissioner	Ohio County Water District	*Registered but did not attend
Phillips	Julia	Assistant Manager	North Nelson Water District	6
Powers	Summer	NEW Commissioner	Knox County Utility Commission	9
Prather	Don	Attorney	US 60 Water District	6
Quarles	Church	Chairman	Peaks Mill Water District	12
Rapier	Nicky	Commissioner	North Nelson Water District	6
Risner	Kyle	General Manager	Morgan County Water District	12
Roberts	Augustus	NEW Chairman	Hyden-Leslie County Water District	. 12
Rose	Russ	Superintendent	Oldham County Water District	12
Ruble	Jerry	President	North Shelby Water District	12
Salmons	Jared	Manager	Knott County Water & Sewer District	12
Simpson II	James	Consultant		12
Smith	David	Chairman	Knott County Water & Sewer District	6
Solis	Ramino	NEW Commissioner	Knox County Utility Commission	9
Steagall	Randy	Commissioner	Rattlesnake Ridge Water District	4
Stevens	Eddie	Chairman	South Anderson Water District	11
Talley	Damon	Attorney		10
Taylor	Ken	Vice President/P.E.	Kenvirons, Inc.	6
Thompson	Alicia	Customer Service	North Nelson Water District	6
Toles	Clifford	Chairman	Farmdale Water District	6
Tooley	Ben	Superintendent	Muhlenberg County Water District #3	11
Treece	David	Operations Manager	Kentucky American Water	6
Troutwine	Lee	Treasurer	Peaks Mill Water District	12
Turner	Larry (L.J.)	Manager	Hyden-Leslie County Water District	12
Vanhoose	Pamela	Commissioner	Cannonsburg Water District	6
Varney	Kevin	NEW Commissioner	Mountain Water District	12
Waits	Carl	Chairman	Jessamine County Water District #1	6
Wimberly	Mary Ellen	Attorney	Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC	6

Witherite	Rick	Operations Specialist	Kentucky American Water	12
Wooton	William (Bill)	NEW Commissioner	Hyden-Leslie County Water District	*Registered but did not attend
Wright	Greg	Chairman	Estill County Water District	6
Yeast	Shannon	Operator	South Anderson Water District	12